Contact Us

Head Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No 345, Udyog vihar Phase-2,
Gurgaon-122016, Haryana (India)
Tel : +91 124 428 74 44, 124 411 60 68
Fax : +91 124 428 74 44
Email : sales@kxi.co.in

Corporate Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
524, Silverton Towers,
Golf Course Extension Road,
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Tel : +91 124 428 74 44, 411 65 41
Email : corporate@konnectionindia.com

Branch Offices

Ahmedabad Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
42, 4th floor, JMC House, Opp. Parimal Garden, Above ICICI Bank, Sheth Mangaldas Road, C.G. Road, Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad -380006 (Gujarat)
Tel : 079 40095363
Email : ahmedabad@konnectionindia.com

Bangalore Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
Infantry Road , 3rd floor Monarch Chamber ,
Near Balaji Glasshouse,
Bangalore -560042
Tel : 080- 41464546
Email : sales@kxi.co.in

Chandigarh Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 23,
Second Floor, SCO-37
Sector 11, Punchkula, Haryana 134109
Tel : + 91 172 4013 577
Email : chandigarh@konnectionindia.com

Delhi Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
C11/3, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085
Near NDPL Office, Jaipur Golden Hospital Road, Nearest Metro Station Rohini East
Tel : 011 4511 30 54

Indore Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, 236 A Indraprastha Tower
6 M G Road Indore ( MP) Pin- 452001
Mobile : +91 9266 400 071
Email : indore@konnectionindia.com

Jalandhar Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
413-B, 4th Floor,
Grand Mall, Jalandhar-144001
Tel : + 91 181 464 30 03
Email : jalandhar@konnectionindia.com

Ludhiana Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
S.C.O 15 , San Plaza office no. 308,
Feroze Gandhi Market , Ludhiana . 141001.
Punjab, India
Tel : +91 0161-4612003
Email : ludhiana@konnectionindia.com

Meerut Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
184/H/T/17, Abu Lane
Meerut Cantt
Tel : +91 121 405 19 87
Mobile : +91 9634 327 765
Email : meerut@konnectionindia.com

Rajkot Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
601-King's Plaza, Astron Chowk,
Rajkot- 360 001 Gujarat, India
Tel : 0281-2462460
Email : rajkot@konnectionindia.com

Jamnagar Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
Office 109 , 1st Floor, Madhav plaza,
Opp. SBI Bank, Nr. Lal Bungalow,
Jamnagar, Gujarat
Tel : 0288-2665557
Email : jamnagar@konnectionindia.com

Pune Office

Konnection India Dotcom Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, Office no.9 Bhakti Plaza
"A" wing, Aundh, Pune - 411007
Tel : 020-60120042
Email : pune@konnectionindia.com

Get in touch